A Simple Card For Today

Good evening crafters, I just wanted to pop here and post a card that I made the other day.  I don’t have much MOJO today.  It is the 12th anniversary of my Mother’s death.  There are days that I can’t believe that she has been gone that long and other’s that it feels like it was yesterday.  I find that today, it really bothers me so the cure for it is to keep busy with nonsense….lol…and to be around friends.  So, that is what I did.

Here is a peek at what I created:

photo (1)A simple card for a day of remembrance.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

One thought on “A Simple Card For Today

Leave a Reply

