My Thoughts Are With You

Good evening crafters, I just wanted to pop on here and post yet another one of my sympathy cards that I created a few weeks ago.  I hope to get the rest of these posted this week so I can move to the Easter cards that I have been creating.

Here is a peek at what I created this time:

sympathy 5

This is a very simple card, a simple sketch all together.  I colored this image with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  I backed the image with some Seeing Dots card stock.  I added a die cut doily that I cut with my French Pastry Doily Die from Cheery Lynn Designs.  I added a second color of purple card stock that I ran through my Divine Swirls Embossing folder.  I finished off the card with a bow and some flat back pearls.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

