Choo Choo It’s Your Birthday

Morning crafters, it is Friday finally and I hope that everyone has wonderful plans this weekend! I was approached a few weeks ago by a friend to create her first Grand baby’s birthday card.  He LOVES trains!!!!! So, Thomas The Tank it was.  I searched everywhere for some help with this project when I stumbled upon a video on You Tube and she created a Thomas with punches.  I was hooked.  So I settled down to figure out the colors that I needed (not much need for Thomas in my pinky pink world….lol).

 Here is a peek at what I created:

thomasI hope that it was a hit for the birthday!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

One thought on “Choo Choo It’s Your Birthday

Leave a Reply

