Easter Wishes to You

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone’s Hump day is going well so far.  I am slow getting around this am as hubby was up most of the night with his broken tooth.  Needless to say neither of us are too rested this morning.I finished up another Easter card last night so I thought that I would post it this am.

Here is a peek at what I created:

bunny 3I used the Whimsy Stamp called, Bert.  He looks like a Bert, don’t you think…lol. I colored him and fussy cut him out.  I cut that egg out on my Cricut as well as the layer that is on top of it.  I added some white lace around the edge of the egg.  I took some coordinating card stock and used one of my older Punch Around The Page sets from Martha Stewart, called Pansies (I think…lol).  I added the egg to the card stock on dimensionals and flat taped Bert to the egg.  I finished off the card with some aqua bling from my stash.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

