Yes, Another Easter Card

Good afternoon crafters, I wanted to pop on here and post another Easter card that I created.  It is super simple but not every card needs to be complicated with lots of layers and etc.  Today hubby feels a bit better (thank goodness) but it is me who’s butt is dragging.  The last few days with little sleep is finally catching up with me.

Here is a peek at what I created:

rodentMy friend Leda sent me an entire page of this little House Mouse image so I wanted to create a card that was easily reproduced.  I colored these little guys with my chalks.  I added some patterned paper and lace trim to the card.  I finished off the cards a stamped Easter sentiment and some flat back pearls.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

