Easter Wishes

Good evening crafters, I hope you are all ready for the upcoming weather we are about to experience.  I hope that this is the last storm of the season, I am DONE with winter!!! I just wanted to pop on here and post an Easter card I created last week.

Here is a peek at what I created:

hey chickieI used a stamp set that I picked up from Close to My Heart.  I don’t know the name of the set.  I colored the chicks with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut out the image and popped it up on dimensionals.  I added a simple Easter sentiment, some bling from my stash and a pretty bow in coordinating colors.

Thanks for peeking in and stay safe and warm tomorrow if you have to go out!

mel

2 thoughts on “Easter Wishes

Leave a Reply

