Another Easter Card for You

Morning crafters,I am slow getting around today, I didn’t sleep well and had decided to have a sleep in but hubby had different ideas…lol..he woke me when he got home from his night shift…so I have been doing some pinning on Pinterest and thought that I would post a card that I created for Easter before I head out on this cold snowy morning.  I just wanted to post another Bert the Bunny Easter card.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

bunny 2This is a Whimsy Stamp called Bert.  Despite the name, I made this a very very girly pink card…lol. I colored ole Bert with my colored pencils and Gamsol and die cut him out with my oval Spellbinders.  I added a floral oval Spellbinder to the back of Bert using the left over patterned paper that I used to create this card base.  I die cut a snow flake Spellbinder and cut it into four pieces, creating corners for the card.  I added some pink flat back pearls to finish off the card.

Thanks for peeking in and stay safe on the messy roads today.

mel

Leave a Reply

