Easter Card Share

Good evening crafters, I thought that I would pop here and post a few cards that I created last week for Easter.  It was pointed out that most of my Easter cards were rather girly so I sat down and created this ‘boy’ cards, only to have hubby tell me that they were still too girly…lol.

Here is a peek at what I created:

luka 1 luka 2 luka 3

luka 4I used the Easter Bunny Luka stamp that I picked up last week from The Garden.  I colored all of the Luka’s with my colored pencils and paper pieced his clothes.  I used the same sketch but different papers for each card.  I even used papers from a 6 x 6 paper pad (shocking I know….lol).

Sorry these pictures are so dark.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

