Welcome Baby Girl

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone had a fabulous Saturday.  I am just popping by to say hello and post a card that I created before I get down to the domestic duties of the day.  I created a card a few weeks back for one of hubby’s co-worker who’s wife had a baby.  That had a little girl.  I LOVE doing baby girl cards, pink and fun!!!

Here is a peek at what I created:

thomasI created this 5×5 card using scraps from my bin.  I went die cutting crazy for this card! The words, clothesline, and white doily, and safety pin are all dies from various companies.  I finished off the card with a fun bow made with pink tulle and some pink bling from my stash.  This  was a fun card to create!!!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

4 thoughts on “Welcome Baby Girl

  1. Your husband’s co-workers are certainly lucky people to have you making card for this, and this is a perfect example! Your banner is just the best! Am admiring that perfectly -tied bow, too! 😉

Leave a Reply

