The Garden’s Sketch Challenge

Morning crafters, I hope that everyone had a great weekend and for all the Mother’s out there, I hope you were treated like a queen.  I just wanted to drop on here and post my card and layout for this month’s sketch challenge on The Cutting Garden’s blog.  Here is a peek at what I created:

Here is the layout sketch:

may layoutHere is my layout:

Mel's May Layout

Here is the card sketch:

may card sketchHere is my card:

May Card Sketch Entry for MelanieThere is plenty of time to get your entires in for this month.  Here is the link for all the details on how to play along!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “The Garden’s Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

