Sympathy at Your Loss

Good evening crafters and TGIF for most of you.  I haven’t been on here much this week between Jim’s tooth and finally the extraction I am tired ….lol….he is going back to work tomorrow and I hope that all goes back to normal.

Jim’s friend lost a family member a while back and he asked me to make him a card.

Here is  a picture of what I created:

sympathy 1It is a simple card that I colored the image with my pencils and Gamsol.  I added a layer with my Punch Around the Page set from Martha Stewart.  I added a double bow, some pearls and a sentiment from a Sympathy set of stamps from Stampendous.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

4 thoughts on “Sympathy at Your Loss

Leave a Reply

