Double Page Layout Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone had a great Monday.  The weather here has taken another turn, rainy and chilly but thank goodness the humidity is out of the air (for now…lol).

I am up and getting some housework done this am but first I want to post a layout that I created a few weeks ago.  It is a double page layout.

Here is a peek at what I created:

double 1

double

full doubleI used the Authentique paper line called Seasons.  These papers are from the Summer part of the line.  I found these pictures on my memory stick when I went to print off pictures recently.  The first two pictures of Jim and I are at the beach where we got married the day before the ceremony.  The second two pictures are from the ceremony the following day.  I really liked how this layout turned out.  I added some pennants and some trim with bling.  I added some stamped sentiments to each page.  I used my Art Philosophy Cricut Cartridge to cut out the title.

I picked the paper line, coordinating cardstock and the yummy trims from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

4 thoughts on “Double Page Layout Share

Leave a Reply

