Back at It

Good morning crafters, I just wanted to pop on here and post some cards that I created for Father’s Day.  I had planned to post them all weekend but with losing Zoey, it knocked me for a loop.  I am trying to regroup but it has been hard.  I still want to post the cards that I didn’t get a chance to post.

Thanks for all the kind words and support that you showed last week.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Ashley's Father's Day-Fishing Ashley's Father's Day-Hockey Christina's Father's Day Card daddy karen anne Dad's Father's Day Card Katrina's Father's Day card-alien Leigh's Father's Day Card photo (8) ship fathers dayI’m not sure if I have posted any of these previously but if so, bare with me…lol

Have a great day and Thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

2 thoughts on “Back at It

Leave a Reply

