One of My Favorites…..

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great day and have some wonderful plans this weekend.  The weather is supposed to be lovely this weekend.  Let’s hope the humidity dies down soon!!!! I just wanted to post a few cards that I created this week with my FAVORITE stamp of all times.  It is a standby of mine that I just love to use it to create a card.

Here is a peek at what I made:

Thinking of you-group

Thinking of you purple

Thinking of you pink

Thinking of you blueThe stamp is from Hero Arts.  It is an oldie but a goodie! I inked up the stamp and colored the images with my Bic Markits.  I heat embossed my Hello Doily stamp from SU on the card front.  I added a double bow, a sentiment, and some flat back pearls to each card to finish them off.  I am still challenging myself to use up my scraps.  So all of these cards were created using left over paper from other projects.  I am working through the pile and I hope to purge the rest shortly!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

