Sympathy Card Share

Good morning crafters.  I hope everyone had a great week and have some great crafty plans this weekend.  It is going to be another hot one. Before I start my day I want to pop on here and post a few sympathy cards that I created last week.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Sympathy cards group

Sympathy Cards 2

Sympathy CardsI used up some of the scraps from my scrap bin for all of these cards.  The stamped image and the sentiment comes from a little set of stamps that I picked up at the crafty yard sale at The Cutting Garden a few months ago.  I added some punched out butterflies from the left over scraps from the cards and added some pearls to them to finish off the cards.

I hope everyone has a great day!

Thanks for peeking in.

mel

2 thoughts on “Sympathy Card Share

Leave a Reply

