The Cutting Garden’s Sketch Challenge is Under Way….

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great week so far. It is Wednesday already and I don’t know where the time is going.  I just wanted to pop on here and post about Kim’s sketch challenge over on The Cutting Garden’s blog.  These are the projects that I created for the blog post.

 Here is a peek at the Layout sketch:

july sketchHere is my Layout:

Melanie's July Layout

 

Here is the card sketch:

july card sketchHere is my card.

Baby boy card

There is still plenty of time to get your entries in.

Here is the link the The Garden’s blog post with all the details!

 

Thanks for peeking in and I hope you play along, you will have a chance to win a prize!

Have a great day!

mel

Leave a Reply

