Have a Rockin Birthday!

Morning crafters, I hope everyone had a great week and have some fabulous weekend plans! I just wanted to pop on and post a fun little card that I created for a little guy that turned 5 last week.  I was told that he was going to be 5 and LOVED dinosaurs.  So I pulled out my Cameo and cut this image out.

Here is a peek at what I created:

dino cardI used my DCWV paper pad called, ‘About a Boy”.  Lots of fun boy related papers.  I die cut the Dino with my Cameo.  I added a top note die cut in the back and my Fiskars grass punch and some green vellum to add some interest to the card.  I liked the googlie eye on the little green guy and popped him up on an action wobble so he rocks back and forth.  I stamped out my sentiment and colored in the balloons.

Kim stocks the Silhouette Cameo and Action Wobbles at The Cutting Garden.  I am in LOVE with my machine, it does such wonderful things!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

