Bridal Shower Card

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone is having a great weekend so far.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a Bridal shower card that I was asked to make for a friend.  All she said was that she wanted it girlie….lol…

Here is a peek at what I created:

bridal showerI used broke out my scissors and hand cut the brides shape using some metallic card stock.  I added some tulle for her veil. I added some satin flowers to the the belt that I created with some black glitter paper.  I broke out one of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page sets for the base of the card.  I used my Cricut to cut the words, ‘Bridal Shower’.  I finished off the card with some flat back pearls.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “Bridal Shower Card

Leave a Reply

