CASEd A Card By A Friend

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone had a great weekend.  Jim insisted that we do yard work yesterday in that heat and I am feeling the effects today.  So today, I am going to lay low and recover!

I just wanted to post a set of cards that I created a couple of weeks ago! My dear friend Shelly sent me a card a few weeks ago for a sending cards for a fund-raiser that her niece was having.

Here is a peek at what she created:

photo (1)I just LOVE sunflowers and just had to recreate this card.

Here is my version of what I created:

photo (12)

photo (13)

photo (15)

photo (16)

photo (17)Thanks so much Shelly for the inspiration and the thoughtful card!

Thanks for peeking in and stay cool today!

mel

 

2 thoughts on “CASEd A Card By A Friend

Leave a Reply

