Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone had a great Monday and are beating this heat.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a series of cards I created a few weeks ago.  I actually broke out my Spellbinders for this project and I like the soft results of them.

Here is a peek at what I created:

photo (19)

photo (18)

photo (20)

photo (14)I used some paper from the Garden Floral stack from Recollections to complete these cards. I inked all pieces with Tea Dye Distress ink.  I added a sentiment that I heat embossed with silver embossing powder.  I kept these cards simple with a bow and a satin flower.

Thanks for peeking in and stay cool today!

mel

Leave a Reply

