Birthday Wishes

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great Thursday.  It is foggy and drab today, a perfect day for crafting.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a quick card I created the other day.  I love the stamp set that I bought from Stampin Up.  It is my go to stamp set when I am looking to create some lovely birthday cards.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

butterfly birthday

I colored the image with chalks and a blender pen. I used some of my coveted music paper as the back ground paper.  I added a stamped sentiment, some punched butterflies with some of the scraps of the music paper,  and some black bling to the card front to finish it off. It is a simple card but I love it!!!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

Leave a Reply

