Happy Birthday Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far.  The weather out there today is beautiful!!! I just wanted to pop on here and share a series of children’s Birthday cards that I created last week.  I have been yearning for the Teddy Bear Parade Cricut cartridge and have never been able to get it until a couple of weeks ago when a dear friend went to the States and found it for me at Walmart!!! A huge Thank You to Cathy J. for hunting this down for me!!! I was over the moon excited to say the least.  The cuts on this cartridge are adorable.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Teddy Bears

Teddy Bear Birthday Group

Teddy Bear Birthday 1

Teddy Bear Birthday 2I am off to spend the day with hubby, I just wanted to post this stinking cute cards!!!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Card Share

Leave a Reply

