Masculine Card Share – Pinterest Inspired

Morning crafters, I hope everyone had a great weekend.  I just wanted to pop on her and post a set of cards that I created.

 I re-pinned this card from Pinterest a couple of weeks ago:

146f4d4c939e0063015f57c61bf7f98ehttp://pinterest.com/pin/129408189265824669/

And here is my version:

Group of acetate nautical cards

acetate nautical card

acetate nautical card 2

acetate nautical card 3I used a variety of distress inks to create the back ground. I stamped the ship on acetate with Staz-on ink and the sentiment as well and popped the acetate up on pop dots and added some metal embellishments to finish them off.  Simple but I liked how they turned out.

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

mel

 

 

Leave a Reply

