Another Nautical Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone’s week is going well.  I just wanted to pop on here and post another Nautical card that I created a couple of weeks ago with a stamp that my dear friend Shelly sent me, Thanks Shelly..xo.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Nautical cardI used my Teal Zeal Memento ink to stamp the image then stamped it off again in black to fussy cut and pop up.  I added some Distress Stickles.  I used an anchor embossing folder for the background and some scraps of patterned paper under the image.  I finished off the card with the birthday sentiment and some black bling.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!

mel

Leave a Reply

