A Quick Thank You Card

Good morning all, I just wanted to pop on here and post a quick thank you card I created a little while ago. It was an easy card that I created using my Distress Ink markers.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Thank You CardThis was a Thank you card that I created with fifteen minutes notice from hubby….lol.  I used one of my favorite random stamps to create the scene.  I embossed and inked a scrap of patterned paper and edge punched the end of the cream cardstock. I punched out some little flowers and added some some pearls to the centers. I added some seam binding in teal and a stamped sentiment to finish off the card

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

