Masculine Card Share

Good afternoon crafters.  I hope everyone had a great day yesterday and have some awesome plans today given our nice weather.  I am dragging my butt today as our smoke alarm decided to start going off this am at 4:45 am.  I think that it is due to the humidity.  The issue with this is that I didn’t get to sleep until 3:30 am with the pains in my legs.  Needless to say I am beat today after it going of on and off until 9:30 when I unplugged the alarm.  Through this I discovered that my alarms are old and I am old…lol.

I have a quick card to show you today and here it is:

monocromatic birthday cardYou know me, I love me some light houses and ships. I kept this clean and simple.  Very mono tone in color.  I finished this off with a wood veneer, some jute rope, and a stamped sentiment. Clean and simple!!

Have a great day!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

Leave a Reply

