Farm Fresh Friday Card Challenge

Good afternoon crafters, I don’t usually as a rule post twice in one day but I wanted to pop on here and post a challenge entry for Farm Fresh Friday on The Greeting Farm blog.  The challenge this week was colored hair…lol….no blonds brunettes or red heads…..

Here is what I came up with:

hey girlyI colored her with my colored pencils and Gamsol.  You can’t tell in this picture but her hair is pink….this was fun to create.  I used some patterned paper from my stash to complete this card.  I added a double bow with some pink ruffled trim and finished it off with some mini flowers from my hoard vault…lol.  I finished this card with some bright pink flat back pearls.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Farm Fresh Friday Card Challenge

Leave a Reply

