Happy Anniversary Jim

Good morning all!! I just wanted to pop on here with a quick card share.  Three years ago today I married my best friend.

Here is a picture of the day we got married:

38562_457769891417_5254779_nWe had a very relaxed wedding at the beach and a BBQ at the house.  It was just what we wanted.

Here is a peek at the card I created for him:

anniversary card 2

anniversary CardI used my Cameo to cut out the card and the silhouette inside as well.  The more and more I use my Cameo, the more I fall in love with it. I stamped that sentiment on some shimmer stock for the front of the card.  I added some layered black and gray petals.  I finished them off with bling centers. I added some diamond bling to her ears and finger.  I added a personal sentiment to the card but snapped the pictures before hand.

I custom made the envelope for the this card using my We R Memory Keepers Envelope Punch Board.

I purchase my Cameo, punch board, and shimmer stock from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!

mel

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Jim

Leave a Reply

