Masculine Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great week so far.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a masculine card I created a while back.  Being from a fishing community, I love the ocean and lighthouses.

Here is a picture of what I created:

lighthouse birthday card 2

This is a simple card created with some nautical paper that my friend Shelly picked up for me.  I stamped the lighthouse on some brown card stock with some brown ink (monochromatic). I added some metal stud embellishments, a stamped sentiment, a button with an anchor on it (tied with some bakers twine).

The stamped sentiment is from Justrite stamp set, bakers twine, and the lighthouse stamp are all products I picked up from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

Leave a Reply

