Mix It Up Challenge for The Greeting Farm

Good evening crafters,

I hope that everyone is having a great day so far and with this wet weather tonight, a great time for some crafting.  I just wanted to pop on there and post a card I created for the Mix It up Challenge on The Greeting Farm Blog for their Farm Fresh Friday challenge.  This weeks challenge is to use parts of two different images from TGF.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Greeting farm aliceI used the head of the Alice Bean stamp and the body of one of the Princess Anya 3 stamp.  I colored the images with my pencils and Gamsol.  I flat taped her head but popped up her body to give some dimension.  I added a stamp sentiment, butterflies and some flowers to finish off the card.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

6 thoughts on “Mix It Up Challenge for The Greeting Farm

Leave a Reply

