Girly Card Share

Morning Crafters, I hope that everyone is having a great week so far.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a quick girly card that I created a while back.

Here it is:

Dressform CardI am really trying to use up all my scraps and start fresh with an empty scrap bin for September.  These papers are from that bin.  I stamped and heat embossed my coveted Hello Doily from SU on the card front.  I stamped a dress form stamp from Red Rubber stamp company and popped it up on top of the doily.  I added a double bow made with some black tulle.  I added a mesh butterfly and some flat back pearls.

Really fun and simple!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Girly Card Share

Leave a Reply

