Farm Fresh Friday Challenge

Good afternoon crafters, I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far.  Today has been another beautiful day.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created this morning for The Greeting Farm’s Farm Fresh Friday challenge on their blog.  This challenge is an ‘Anything Goes’ challenge and the only stipulation is that you use a Greeting Farm stamp.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Make a wish soloI created this card using the Princess Anya stamp from their line.  I colored Anya with my pencils and Gamsol.  I fussy cut her out and added some yellow micro fine glitter from Stampendous to her crown and wand.  I created this 5 x 5 card with some music paper from The Paper Studio.  I die cut a French Pastry Doily out of chocolate brown card stock for the card front.  I popped up Anya and added a double bow made out of chocolate brown satin Ribbon and a sunflower that my friend Leda sent me in a RAK.  I opted to break out my chip board letters from Basic Grey for the sentiment.  I added some tiny star bling to her ears to finish off the card.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Farm Fresh Friday Challenge

Leave a Reply

