Baby Card Share

Good morning all!!! I hope everyone had a great weekend. I just wanted to pop on here and post a baby card that I created on Friday. I was asked to make one for a baby girl with Mazel Tov and while I was at it I created a second one.

Here is a peek at both cards:

Baby Girl Card Baby Card for CathyI used my Cricut to cut out the onesies. I added some vintage ric rac to the arms and legs of the onesie. I added some cute baby paper to the front the of the card with little footprints on it and punched the paper with one of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page sets. I added some pink pearl bling to the card fronts. I finished off the cards with a double bow created out of tulle and added one of the little girl buttons to the bow.

Thanks for peeking in! I am off now to actually do my housework that I neglected yesterday…lol

mel

2 thoughts on “Baby Card Share

Leave a Reply

