Jim and His BFF

Good morning all, I hope that all is well with you and your week is going well so far.  This is my last post for the week.  I am heading home for the week and won’t have access to INTERNET :(.  I’m not sure i will survive…lol.  Here is a layout I completed a while ago of Jim and a friend’s little guy that he calls his BFF..lol.. This layout is based on a sketch ut only have a hard copy so I can’t add it to this post.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Jim's bffI used one of the new Cut N Paste lines from My Minds Eye.  This was a fun project to create. I added some stamped sentiments from some MME sets in my stash.  I picked up some burlap flowers a while back and thought that despite this being about the guys, the burlap in the flowers didn’t make them too feminine.  I left a journaling spot for Jim to write about D.

Thanks for peeking in and see you next week…xoxo

mel

Leave a Reply

