Farm Fresh Friday Challenge

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone had a great weekend.  I was happy to be home last night and slept like a log.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created for The Greeting Farm’s Farm Fresh Friday challenge on their blog.  This week’s challenge was Back to School.

Here is a peek at what I created:

appleI had so much fun creating with my new Greeting Farm stamp called Cheeky Lessons.  I colored her with my pencils and Gamsol the fussy cut her out.  I created this apple shaped card using my Cameo.  I added some of the adhesive backed cork that I picked up at The Cutting Garden from DCWV.  I used my Lawn Fawn school stamp set that I also got from The Garden.  A great card for a student or teacher returning to school.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

4 thoughts on “Farm Fresh Friday Challenge

Leave a Reply

