Card Set Share

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone had a great Monday.  I am slowly getting back on track from my time away.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card set that I created a while back.  When I used a 6 x 6 paper pad I like to use it all.  I have been creating sets of cards.

Here is a peek at one I created:

Group set

Get Well Soon

Happy Anniversary Card

Happy Birthday Card

With Sympathy CardI used my Hero Arts Hydrangea stamp and an image from one of my Flourishes stamp sets.  I used my loopy Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set.  I colored the hydrangea images with Bic Mark its and the the last image I colored with pencils and Gamsol.  I added a paper doily to each card.  I added a double bow and a sentiment on each card. I finished each of them off with flat back pearls or bling and a butterfly punched out of the scraps from the card bases.

I picked this punch set, The Flourishes stamp set, paper doilies, and ribbon from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

Leave a Reply

