Layout Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone has a great hump day.  It seems a tad muggy out there today, weather that I don’t enjoy.  I hope that the humidity simmers down.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a layout that I made a while back.  It is of my darling niece Charlee.  These photos are so old now…lol…I will have to print off the next bunch of prints so at least my girl will have curly hair…lol.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Tub TIme with CharleeI used a paper line that Kim brought in from Echo Park called, Bundle of Joy.  They have two lines one for a little girl, lots of pinks and browns and one for little boys, lots of blues.  I picked up the little girl line to scrap some of Charlee’s baby pictures.  I kept the layout simple with some of the patterned paper, some lace and trim and some embellishments from the line.  I added some of the chipboard pieces, brads, and pink alphas from the collection to finish off the layout.  The little chipboard banner says it all, she is a cutie pie.

I picked the collection pack, embellishments, the lace and trim all from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

