Wedding Card Share

Good morning crafters.  I hope that everyone had a great weekend.  Back to work today I guess in this rainy weather.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card I made last week before I get into my task for today, labeling and pricing all my crafty goodies for the yard sale that The Garden is hosting this month.  It is a lot of stuff and I hope to get a good chunk of it done today.  Here is the link to the blog post about the yard sale if you are interested.

Here is a peek at what I created:

weddingI used a Sizzix embossing folder, the fancy corner punch from EK Success, a wedding stamp set from Inkadinkado stamp set and some shimmer card stock.  I had to use Staz-on ink to stamp out the images because of the shimmery finish of the card stock.  I added some yummy sheer ribbon and a flower that I created using leftover scraps of embossed paper.  I finished off the card with some flat back pearls.

I picked the embossing folder, stamp set, shimmer stock, ribbon, and corner punch all from Kim at The Cutting Garden.  She has a fabulous variety of products all in one spot!!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

12 thoughts on “Wedding Card Share

  1. Love this another amazing card, Thanks for joining us on the Friendly Crafters Tuesday Blog Event on FB, I hope to see more of you creative projects in the future, Super Big Hugs Larelle-Susanne

Leave a Reply

