Princess Card Share

Good morning crafters, I am a little slow today and am just getting around to posting today.  A friend of mine picked me up the Teddy Bear Parade cartridge for my Cricut.  I just love this cartridge, Thanks so much Cathy…xo.  I just love the cuts on this cartridge.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Princess solo

Group of princessesI am trying to use some of my patterned paper.  I LOVE to buy it and collect it so it seems.  I am using it or getting rid of it, I picked this birthday pad of paper at least two years ago and have never even used it.  So I broke it out for these cards.  I just love these cards, they are perfect for a young girl or a grown up, I mean who of us wouldn’t love a princess card for our birthday…lol.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Princess Card Share

Leave a Reply

