Sympathy Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great week so far.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a few cards that I created a while ago.  I am at a loss to create a sympathy cards when it is ‘in the moment’ so I like to have some created so they can be used when needed.  Here is a peek at what I created:

sympathyI picked this sympathy stamp up a while ago and this was the first time that I have used it.  I love the script on it and the sentiment that it offers.  No words can really help in those situations but it is nice if it says something of comfort.

Have a great day and thanks for peeking in!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

