Group Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone had a great week and have some fabulous plans this weekend.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a group or set of cards I created a couple of weeks ago.  I love the Lovely as a Tree stamp set from Stampin Up and LOVE this mirror stamping technique so these cards are a great combination.

Here is a peek at what I created:

group set of trees

 

tree set 1

 

tree set 2I really love how these cards turned out.  They are great for a masculine birthday or sympathy so those are the sentiments that I opted to use for these cards.  I used one of my beloved Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page sets to give the cards a bit more interest.  I broke out my Cricut for the frame around the images but for the life of me I can’t remember which cartridge I used.  I finished each card off with a double bow of chocolate brown trim that I picked up from Kim at The Cutting Garden.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

