Layout Share

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone is having a great weekend so far.  I just wanted to pop on here this morning before I get my day started to post a layout I made a few weeks back of the children that attended our wedding.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Kids at The WeddingKids made our day so much more special.  This was just a few of the ones that I picked out.  I made this layout fun with bright pink colors and some fun trim.  I have so many pictures of our day that I want to scrapbook that I am having to do double layouts with several pictures on them.  My friend Kim cut the tags out on her Cricut and they weren’t the right size so she passed them on to me.  I added them to the layout so I could journal about our day. I added some yummy buttons from my friend Catherine and a few die cut pieces from the collection and called it done.  The line is from My Minds Eye called My Girl.  It is an older collection from their January release.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

