Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a great week so far!!! I just wanted to pop on here and keep going with the sharing the cards that I created last week with the leftover scraps from my layout for August’s shape challenge on the blog.  This time I created a thank you card with my favorite stamp that I own and use at every opportunity!! Here is a peek at what I created:

thanksI used my Hero Arts Hydrangea stamp and I heat embossed with a lovely blue embossing powder from my stash.  I added a bow made out of Navy blue ribbon that I keep on hand at all times from The Cutting Garden. I inked everything with my Cobalt blue ink from Ranger that I again picked up from Kim.  I kept this thank you card simple.  I added the sentiment on a hand cut pennant and called this card complete!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!

mel

Leave a Reply

