I Wheelie Like You…

Good morning all, I hope that everyone survived their Monday.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card I made.  I was going through my scrap bin and purging the bits that should go and came across the paper from a mini album I made almost two years ago (wow time flies…lol).  I just loved this paper line and I didn’t have the heart to purge it so I created a few cards with the leftovers.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

Hello friend

I colored up one of my Pure Innocence girls and fussy cut her out. I created an easel card and added her to the front along with a tree that I cut out of the patterned paper.  The Hi Friend card stock was from the paper.  I simply cut it out and popped it up.  I added some grass that I punched out with my Fiskars edge punch.

Kim at The Cutting Garden has a great supply of Pure Innocence stamps.

Thanks for peeking in !

mel

Leave a Reply

