Halloween Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is bundled up today, it is freezing out there.  I had mittens on and had to scrap my car windows this am to go pick hubby up from work.  I wanted to post a Halloween card that I created last week.  l LOVE Halloween, creepy and cutesie so I go back and forth on the cards that I create.  Here is a peek at a creepy one I created:

halloween 8I am a sucker for the 1.50$ stamps that Michaels sells, I am drawn to the bin whenever I am in there.  I really liked the Halloween ones they sold this year.  The skull, Halloween ticket, and the pointing finger that I used on this card is from that collection. The paper is from a Martha Stewart collection from two years ago.  I added a boarder strip and some mesh bling for the card front.  I picked up some Halloween mesh from the dollar store that has spider webs on it to create the bow.

Have a great day!!!

Thanks for peeking in!

mel

2 thoughts on “Halloween Card Share

  1. Great card..I am really impressed with the $1.50 stamps you found at Michael’s. I’ll have to start checking when I’m there.

Leave a Reply

