Gell Well Soon

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone’s week was great and you have some yummy crafty plans this weekend.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created a couple of weeks ago.  I have been slack on posting to my blog and I will try and work on that.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

get well 2I used one of my coveted Greeting Farm stamps, the Cheeky Nurse.  I colored her and fussy cut her out.  I created this file folder card using my We R Memory Keepers envelope punch board.  I found the tutorial on You Tube and thought that it was a great way to use a tool in a different ways.  I used some of the Fabulous paper line from Simple Stories.  One of my favorite paper lines that had been in my hoard vault.  I added a paper doily from my stash and fussy cut out the butterfly and flowers from the left over scraps of the paper.

I got the paper line and punch board from at The Cutting Garden.  She always has a great selection of paper and the latest and greatest tools and gadgets for the paper crafting lover.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Gell Well Soon

Leave a Reply

