Get Well Soon

Good morning crafters, I wanted to pop on here and post a card I created a while back.  I really love those Pure Innocence stamps and use them at any chance I have.

Here is a peek at Get Well soon Easel card that I created:

Get wellI colored my little image with my colored pencils and fussy cut her out.  I created this easel card with some leftover scraps of a paper line that I LOVE and just couldn’t bare to part with. I fussy cut the clouds and the sun out from the rest of the paper and added them to the card.  I used a scrap of my favorite gingham ruffled trim to create the easel ledge for the card front. I used a tiny alpha set from the 1.50$ stamp bin at Michaels to stamp out the sentiment.

I hope everyone is having a great day.  It is almost time for our Nations moment of silence to remember all the fallen soldiers that fought so hard and bravely for us.

Please take a moment and give thanks for everything we have!!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

