Baby Card Share

Good morning all and TGIF.  I hope that everyone had a great week.  I spent this week home with my family in Yarmouth.  I had a great week but man I am tired and boy did I miss my craft room.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a couple of baby cards that I created a few weeks ago.  A friend of ours had their first baby in October and she is a beautiful little girl.

Here is a peek at the card I created to send to her parents:

baby 6

baby 5I used an embossing folder for the background of the card front.  I used a corned rounder in the shape of a ticket, and I added some bling to the corners.  My friend Kim die cut out the onesie and she gave it to me one so I added it to the card as well.  I added a stamped sentiment and a pink tulle bow with a small pacifier to finish off the card.  Simple but pretty.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great weekend!

mel

 

Leave a Reply

