Christmas Card Share

Good snowy morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a good weekend…the count down to Christmas is upon us and with this storm today, it is forcing me to stay home and get some things knocked off my list (wrapping and all the fun stuff…lol).

I just wanted to pop on here and post a Christmas card that I created a while back:

cute teddy santa

I used my Teddy Bear Parade Cricut Cartridge that my dear friend Cathy brought me back from The USA this year.  It is such a cute cartridge and love it for all seasons.  I cut him out and Stickled his cuffs and trim on his hat.  I hand cut a little mound of snow out of some glitter paper from my stash.  The snowflake flourish is a cut from my Cameo that I cut in some shimmer card stock. A really cute and simple card, that anyone would love to receive!!!

Its snowy out there today, be safe if you have to be on the roads!!! I may even get to do some scrapbooking today, WAHOO!!!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

mel

4 thoughts on “Christmas Card Share

Leave a Reply

