Greyhound Card Share

Good snowy morning crafters.  WOW, what a nasty day out there today.  So much for our minimal snow then rain.  This weather seems to have brought the city to a screaming halt.  I had tons of errands and things to do today that require me to leave the house but it looks like I am home for the day doing house work and maybe some crafting.  I just wanted to pop on here and post two cards I created for a friend of mine last month.  She loves greyhounds and asked for some cards to send to people for the holidays.

 Here is a peek at what I created for her:

greyhound 1

greyhound 2I die cut some greyhounds out on my Silhouette and created these cards.  I challenged myself this holiday season to use some of my 6×6 paper pads that I collect but never use.  I created 5 of each of these for her and managed to use the majority of two paper pads.  I am very pleased with myself and I believe that Judi liked the cards as well.  I should note that my friend Eleanor showed me how to create the first card base and custom make the envelope.  Thanks Eleanor!!!!

Well off to start my housework 😦 Have a safe day!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Greyhound Card Share

Leave a Reply

